9010 Pointe Club Dr., Fort Myers, FL 33908

9010 Pointe Club Drive, Fort Myers, FL 33908

Events: All events for October, November & December have been cancelled except the Gatlin's (more info to follow) and Holiday Pop Concert
2020
October
October 14th at 9am Gatlin Christmas Show tickets will be available
Halloween Happy Hour - Friday, October 30th, 4-6pm (BYOB & an appetizer to share)
 
November & December tickets will be available Thursday, November 5 at 9am
Veterans Hapy Hour - Wednesday, November 11th from 4 to 6pm (BYOB and an appetizer to share)
Gatlin's Christmas Show - Saturday, November 21st from 6:30 to 9:30 ($20 per person)
Thanksgiving Dinner Potluck - Thursday, November 26 at 2pm ($5 pp to cover meat / bring a dish to share)
Holiday Happy Hour - Wednesday, December 2nd from 4 to 6pm (BYOB & an appetizer to share)
Holiday Pops Concert & Sing-A-Long - Sunday, December 6
Holiday Happenings Dinner & Dance - Saturday, December 12th, 5:30 with Jason DeSimone ($25pp)
Christmas Dinner Potluck - Friday, December 25 at 2pm ($5 pp to cover meat / bring a dish to share)
 
2021
January & Casino Night tickets will be available Thursday, January 7 at 9am
Happy New Year Happy Hour - Thursday, March 7 from 4 to 6pm (BYOB & Appetizer to Share)
Karaoke Night Dance Party - Friday, January 15 at 6:30 to 9:30 with Donnie & Marie ($10pp BYOB & Snacks) Doors open at 5:30
Pancake Breakfast - Sunday, January 17 at 7:30 to 11am ($7pp includes all you can eat pancakes, eggs & sausages)
Italian Night - Saturday, January 30 at 5:30 to 9:30 with Jason DeSimone ($25pp)
 
February - tickets availableThursday, February 4th at 9am
Chipping & Bean Bag Toss Contest - Saturday, February 1st starting at 8am to 12pm
Tailgate Party - Sunday, February 2nd at 11:30am at the picnic area 
Casino Night - Saturday, February 13th from 6 to 8:30 ($20pp)
Purse Auction - Thursday, February 18th at 2:30 ($5pp includes dessert & coffee)
Happy Hour - Monday, February 22nd from 4 to 6pm (BYOB and an appetizer to share)
February Dance Party - Saturday, February 27th at 6:30 to 9:30pm with Sal Recca ($10pp BYOB)
 
March & April tickets will be available Wednesday, February 24 at 9am
 Happy Hour - Friday, March 5th from 4 to 6pm (BYOB & an appetizer to share)
 Fashion Show - Thursday, March 11th at 1:30pm (Cost to be determined)
 St. Patrick's Day Dinner and Dance - Tuesday, March 16th at 5:30 with Jason DeSimone ($25pp)
 Appreciation Party for Volunteers - Saturday, March 20th from 5:30 to 7pm
March Dance Party - Saturday, March 27 at 6:30 with The Del Prados (Cost to be determined)
 




2020/2021 Potluck Dinners ($5pp / Bring a dish to share that serves 6 to 8 people)

Thanksgiving Dinner  - Thursday, November 26th at 2pm

Christmas Dinner - Friday, December 25th at 2pm

Easter Dinner - Sunday, April 4 at 2pm

 

2020/2021 Sunday Potluck Brunches - Bring a dish to share serving 6 to 8 people

 November 15, December 6, February 14 & March 14

Sunday Pancake Breakfast 

January 19th from 7:30 to 11am ($7 includes all you can eat pancakes, eggs, sausages, coffee & juice) 

 

 

2020/2021 Happy Hours -  FREE with no sign up; BYOB & an appetizer to share; 4 to 6

Friday, October 30th - Halloween

Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Wednesday, December 2 - Holiday

Thursday, January 7 - Happy New Year

Monday, February 22 

Friday, March 5

Friday, April 9 - Farewell